Andhra Pradesh's Nandyal by-poll: TDP's Bhuma Brahmananda Reddy (17,695 votes) leading after 3rd round counting, YSRCP 11,624, Congress 142

Map. History of India conflict

Liveuamap is not longer providing historic data for previous years in free version

We respect your privacy. Our website is using cookies for 3rd party advertising, analytics, language and user settings. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
I agree