124 MLAs voted for Palaniswami, therefore there is no question of CM change: M Thambidurai, AIADMK when asked will OPS be CM after merger

Map. History of India conflict

Liveuamap is not longer providing historic data for previous years in free version

We respect your privacy. Our website is using cookies for 3rd party advertising, analytics, language and user settings. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
I agree