As far as the legislative of Karnataka is concerned, for all the 6 seats a list has been declared. It will be on the website: Union Minister JP Nadda after BJP CEC Meeting

Map. History of India conflict

Liveuamap is not longer providing historic data for previous years in free version

We respect your privacy. Our website is using cookies for 3rd party advertising, analytics, language and user settings. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
I agree